V i r t u o u s T h r e a d s

Celebrating 10 Years Together!

Posted on: June 20, 2007

Today is our 10th wedding anniversary.  I can’t believe time has passed sooooo quickly!

I love you honey more than I could ever tell you.  I plan on spending the next 10 years showing you how much you mean to me.  Thank you for being the man of God that you are and for loving me unconditionally.  Happy Anniversary Billy!

(photo is from my sis-in-law’s wedding last Labor Day.) 

9 Responses to "Celebrating 10 Years Together!"

That’s wonderful 😀 Congratulations to you both! And look at you, a complete babe in that beautiful dress 😉 and him so smart in that suit and the lily. What a wonderful couple 🙂

xxx

What a beautiful picture of you both.

Happy Anniversary, friend!

congratulations, and keep couting:)

Happy Anniversary! What a great picture. 🙂

Congratulations! Hope you are having a great time celebrating!

Yea! Congratulations to you both and heres to many more!

Congratulations,me and my husband celebrate 22 years of marriage,our anniversary is June 30th.

congrats! here’s to many many more annv’s!

You make a very cute couple. Congratulations on 10 yrs. Love that dress. Very pretty.

Leave a Reply

