V i r t u o u s T h r e a d s

I survived!

Posted on: January 18, 2006

Yeah, I’m still here. The party was a blast for the girls and I really enjoyed it too. The tie-dyed t-shirts turned out beautiful. I’ll post pics and a longer post tonite but right now my kiddos are starving! At least that’s what they say. Hi Shelley! where in Oklahoma are you?….. more later I promise!

2 Responses to "I survived!"

Hey Hey. Rebecca found another OK knitter. Shelly.

We should form us a posse of knitters and spinners!

Hopefully Leva (from Okie fiber group) will have another retreat this year. I missed the one last year, but hope to make it for the next one.
Can’t wait to see the pictures of the shirts.

Leave a Reply

