V i r t u o u s T h r e a d s

What kind of yarn am I?

Posted on: January 13, 2006


You are Merino Wool.You are very easygoing and sweet. People like to keep you close because you are so softhearted. You love to be comfortable and warm from your head to your toes.
Take this quiz!

This doesn’t surprise me a bit.

I would post pics and all but it’s noon already and I’m hosting my oldest’s first slumber party in 6 hours. I have soooooooo much to do! Anybody know how to do tiedye?

“God has not given us a spirit of fear, but love power and a sound mind.” ~II Timothy 1:7

Knit into Him,
Rebecca

4 Responses to "What kind of yarn am I?"

I believe that if you can dye wool (or yarn), you can tie-dye. There are instructions ALL OVER the web for this. 🙂 I’m actually on my way out the door to go see Tristan & Isolde – WOOT! But I wanted to tell you that I have a pic of the Jayne hats up on my site, so you can see what they look like. I’ll post specs asap. 🙂

Regina.

Brave, brave girl. Have fun with the sleep deprivation and all. Hopefully you can get lots of knitting done!

Hi Rebecca! I’m from OK, too. : )

I love your new spinning wheel. Did you get it from a dealer in OK?

Have a wonderful week!

Shelly

I’m always plain old boring dishcloth cotton.

No updates yet…didn’t you survive the slumber party? hehe

Leave a Reply

