V i r t u o u s T h r e a d s

I’m such a joiner.

Posted on: November 8, 2005

With all the projects I’ve got going right now and need to finish before Christmas, you’d think I wouldn’t dare add anything else, right? WRONG. I went and joined 2, did you hear me, TWO knit-alongs today for scarves. Of course, one of them will be a gift for one of my sil’s and the other will match my fingerless gloves. So I’m totally okay with adding to my already HUGE list of projects. Yeah right. Oh well. I’m so already enjoying both of them. Yeah I cast on for two different scarves today as well as knitted on Tabi’s shrug and her Waterlily shawl. Oh I really want to post pics but will wait till tomorrow and tantalize my readers with thoughts of lace and triangles? hehe

“In his heart, a man plans his course, but the Lord determines his steps.”
Proverbs 16:9

Knit into Him,
Rebecca

Leave a Reply

